Russia and Western Man

In This Review

Russia and Western Man

By Walter Schubart
Ungar, 1950
300 pp. $3.75
Purchase

The first English translation of a strangely messianic book, in the tradition of Danilevsky and Spengler, originally published in German in 1938.

More Reviews on Eastern Europe From This Issue

Browse All Capsule Reviews

Related Articles

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. Click here to learn more.

Continue