The State the Enemy

In This Review

The State the Enemy

By Ernest Benn
Benn, British Book Centre, 1953
174 pp. $12.00
Purchase

In the tradition of Herbert Spencer, Sir Ernest Benn makes a frontal assault on the Welfare State--especially the Fabianism of the Labor Party--to which he attributes many of the ills of modern society.

More Reviews on General: Political, Military and Legal From This Issue

Browse All Capsule Reviews

Related Articles

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. Click here to learn more.

Continue